Goodnight, Dragons board book giveaway

Standard

The padded board book version of Goodnight, Dragons came out a month ago and I am finally getting around to a contest. . Valentine’s Day is a week away. It’s time to share the love of a huggable book. If you write a comment below, you will get your name in the drawing for a free board book of Goodnight, Dragons. If you share the contest on a social media platform (tell me where you shared in your comment), you’ll get another chance to win. Contest open to U.S. only. (Sorry–those postal rates to other countries are ridiculous.) Contest closes at the end of Valentine’s Day, West Coast time. I’ll post the winner the following Monday. (If you win and I haven’t gotten in touch with you, it’s because I don’t have your contact information. So send me your email, at that point.) This version has everything the hardback version has except the title page. So you can use it with the story time kit with no adjustment.

Story time kit free to download (see tab at top of page)

The story time kit is free to download (see tab at top of page).

Good luck, everyone!

About Judith L. Roth

When I was about ten, it occurred to me that books are written by people and I was a person. I could create my favorite things–I could write books! I got a B.A. in English. My first poem was accepted for publication before I graduated. I had some success with poetry, but my real dream was to write fiction for children. My first fiction piece was accepted about 25 years after the first submission. Things you might want to know about me: I know how to persevere. I’m a third-generation California native, living in Indiana. I have two remarkable sons who are now young men,and a husband who’s supported my writing for over three decades. I love cats and currently have three of them. I love being near water–oceans, lakes, rivers all work for me. Chocolate is probably my biggest downfall. I’m exceptionally curious. (Or nosy, as my family calls it.)

21 responses »

  1. Dragons are so universal – a little fear, a little cuddle factor! Thanks for doing a giveaway! And good luck with your book!

  2. Books like yours reminds me of the innocence of childhood and how I read books to my . Today they are avid readers as one enters preteen and the other enters the teenage stage. Thanks for continuing on with great children’s books

Leave a Reply

